Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Passage: John 20:24-31
Series: Book of John
Duration: 27 mins 35 secs
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Passage: John 20:19-23
Series: Book of John
Duration: 30 mins 31 secs
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Duration: 51 mins 20 secs
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 6 secs
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Passage: John 4:25-39
Duration: 43 mins 22 secs
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Passage: John 19:28-42
Series: Book of John
Duration: 31 mins 26 secs
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Passage: Psalm 84:0
Duration: 24 mins 46 secs
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Passage: John 19:16-27
Series: Book of John
Duration: 31 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Passage: John 19:1-16
Series: Book of John
Duration: 43 mins 42 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Calendar

See a schedule of our meetings and events.  We'd love to see you there!

calendar

The Grid

Click the logo below for access to BEFC's grid application.

grid logo