Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 19, 2017
Passage: John 11:1-16
Series: Book of John
Duration: 28 mins 55 secs
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Passage: John 10:1-42
Series: Book of John
Duration: 26 mins 56 secs
Sun, Oct 29, 2017
Passage: John 9:1-41
Series: Book of John
Duration: 27 mins 1 sec
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Passage: John 8:48-59
Series: Book of John
Duration: 29 mins 4 secs
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: John 8:37-47
Series: Book of John
Duration: 23 mins 15 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: John 8:31-36
Series: Book of John
Duration: 29 mins 47 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Passage: John 8:21-30
Series: Book of John
Duration: 33 mins 42 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Passage: John 8:12-20
Series: Book of John
Duration: 29 mins 41 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Passage: John 7:0
Series: Book of John
Duration: 17 mins 37 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: John 6:48-59
Series: Book of John
Duration: 27 mins 53 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Calendar

See a schedule of our meetings and events.  We'd love to see you there!

calendar

The Grid

Click the logo below for access to BEFC's grid application.

grid logo