Book of John

Book of John

Jan 2017 - Oct 2018
Sermons in this series
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Passage: John 21:15-25
Series: Book of John
Duration: 34 mins 59 secs
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Passage: John 21:1-14
Series: Book of John
Duration: 38 mins 38 secs
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Passage: John 20:24-31
Series: Book of John
Duration: 27 mins 35 secs
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Passage: John 20:19-23
Series: Book of John
Duration: 30 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Passage: John 19:28-42
Series: Book of John
Duration: 31 mins 26 secs
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Passage: John 19:16-27
Series: Book of John
Duration: 31 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Passage: John 19:1-16
Series: Book of John
Duration: 43 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Passage: John 18:28-40
Series: Book of John
Duration: 34 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Passage: John 18:15-27
Series: Book of John
Duration: 37 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Passage: John 18:1-14
Series: Book of John
Duration: 39 mins 48 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Calendar

See a schedule of our meetings and events.  We'd love to see you there!

calendar

The Grid

Click the logo below for access to BEFC's grid application.

grid logo