Patrick Drury

Patrick Drury

Role: Senior Pastor

Pastor Patrick is the newbie on staff… just arriving in August 2012.  His passion is to help the church develop a Culture of Grace where we can learn how to follow Jesus and love one another really well.  If we can’t love each other with humility like Jesus taught, what do we have to offer the world?  Patrick studied at Trinity Evangelical Divinity School and has also taken lots of “life classes” because God signed him up for them.  Having suffered from a painful illness, some broken relationships, and his own pride, Patrick has a few scars to help remember God’s faithfulness and grace.  Patrick is passionate about expository preaching, Peacemaker Ministries, small groups, fishing, and working together with the Pastoral Team and staff at BEFC!  He is loved by his wife and 4 boys at home as well as his faithful golden retriever, Maggie. 

Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Series: 1 Timothy
Duration: 33 mins 47 secs
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Series: 1 Timothy
Duration: 25 mins 26 secs
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Series: 1 Timothy
Duration: 39 mins 28 secs
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Series: 1 Timothy
Duration: 28 mins 16 secs
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Series: 1 Timothy
Duration: 41 mins 39 secs
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Series: 1 Timothy
Duration: 29 mins 26 secs
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Series: 1 Timothy
Duration: 37 mins 16 secs
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Series: 1 Timothy
Duration: 40 mins 55 secs
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Passage: John 21:15-25
Series: Book of John
Duration: 34 mins 59 secs
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Passage: John 21:1-14
Series: Book of John
Duration: 38 mins 38 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Calendar

See a schedule of our meetings and events.  We'd love to see you there!

calendar

The Grid

Click the logo below for access to BEFC's grid application.

grid logo