Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 17, 2019
Series: Amazed Again
Duration: 29 mins 42 secs
Sun, Mar 03, 2019
Duration: 30 mins 39 secs
Sun, Feb 24, 2019
Series: Amazed Again
Duration: 32 mins 8 secs
Sun, Feb 17, 2019
Series: Amazed Again
Duration: 27 mins 25 secs
Sun, Feb 10, 2019
Series: Amazed Again
Duration: 27 mins 17 secs
Sun, Feb 03, 2019
Series: Amazed Again
Duration: 26 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jan 27, 2019
Series: 1 Timothy
Duration: 30 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Series: 1 Timothy
Duration: 40 mins 47 secs
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Duration: 58 mins 3 secs
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Series: 1 Timothy
Duration: 35 mins 6 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Calendar

See a schedule of our meetings and events.  We'd love to see you there!

calendar

The Grid

Click the logo below for access to BEFC's grid application.

grid logo