Filter media by:
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Passage: Psalm 84:0
Duration: 24 mins 46 secs
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Passage: John 19:16-27
Series: Book of John
Duration: 31 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Passage: John 19:1-16
Series: Book of John
Duration: 43 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Passage: John 18:28-40
Series: Book of John
Duration: 34 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Passage: John 18:15-27
Series: Book of John
Duration: 37 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Passage: John 18:1-14
Series: Book of John
Duration: 39 mins 48 secs
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Passage: John 17:6-26
Series: Book of John
Duration: 34 mins 35 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: John 17:1-5
Series: Book of John
Duration: 27 mins 9 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: John 16:16-33
Series: Book of John
Duration: 37 mins 16 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Series: Book of John
Duration: 30 mins 30 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Calendar

See a schedule of our meetings and events.  We'd love to see you there!

calendar

The Grid

Click the logo below for access to BEFC's grid application.

grid logo