Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 15, 2014
Duration: 29 mins 30 secs
Sun, Jun 08, 2014
Series: Sound Bites
Duration: 33 mins 39 secs
Sun, Jun 01, 2014
Series: Sound Bites
Duration: 27 mins 53 secs
Sun, May 25, 2014
Series: Sound Bites
Duration: 32 mins 6 secs
Sun, May 18, 2014
Duration: 31 mins 30 secs
Sun, May 11, 2014
Duration: 27 mins 35 secs
Sun, May 04, 2014
Passage: Matthew
Duration: 28 mins 1 sec
Sun, Apr 27, 2014
Duration: 28 mins 37 secs
Sun, Apr 20, 2014
Duration: 26 mins 59 secs
Sun, Apr 13, 2014
Duration: 27 mins 11 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Calendar

See a schedule of our meetings and events.  We'd love to see you there!

calendar

The Grid

Click the logo below for access to BEFC's grid application.

grid logo