Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 16, 2014
Duration: 25 mins 37 secs
Sun, Nov 09, 2014
Duration: 24 mins 20 secs
Sun, Nov 02, 2014
Duration: 24 mins 16 secs
Sun, Oct 26, 2014
Duration: 28 mins 31 secs
Sun, Oct 12, 2014
Duration: 28 mins 27 secs
Sun, Oct 05, 2014
Duration: 35 mins 53 secs
Sun, Sep 21, 2014
Duration: 24 mins 39 secs
Peter taught us 3 things about cowards: they take the easy way out, their hearts grow hard, and they need to repent. Jesus teaches us 3 things about courage: It begins with integrity, it understands God's greater plan, and it turns the other cheek.
Sun, Sep 14, 2014
Duration: 32 mins 47 secs
Spiritual strength grows out of dependent prayer! 1. We need to rely on God. 2. Devote yourself to prayer. 3. God will strengthen us.
Sun, Sep 07, 2014
Duration: 28 mins 49 secs
Jesus fulfilled the Passover Meal and changed it to become a celebration for us as we remember the New Covenant in His blood!
Sun, Aug 31, 2014
Duration: 32 mins 12 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Calendar

See a schedule of our meetings and events.  We'd love to see you there!

calendar

The Grid

Click the logo below for access to BEFC's grid application.

grid logo