Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Passage: John 18:28-40
Series: Book of John
Duration: 34 mins 44 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Passage: John 18:15-27
Series: Book of John
Duration: 37 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Passage: John 18:1-14
Series: Book of John
Duration: 39 mins 48 secs
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Passage: John 17:6-26
Series: Book of John
Duration: 34 mins 35 secs
Sun, May 27, 2018
Passage: John 17:1-5
Series: Book of John
Duration: 27 mins 9 secs
Sun, May 20, 2018
Passage: John 16:16-33
Series: Book of John
Duration: 37 mins 16 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Series: Book of John
Duration: 30 mins 30 secs
Sun, May 06, 2018
Series: Youth Sunday
Duration: 30 mins 20 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Passage: John 15:18-25
Series: Book of John
Duration: 34 mins 12 secs
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Passage: John 15:9-17
Series: Book of John
Duration: 32 mins 35 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Calendar

See a schedule of our meetings and events.  We'd love to see you there!

calendar

The Grid

Click the logo below for access to BEFC's grid application.

grid logo