Filter media by:
Sun, Feb 22, 2015
Passage: Genesis 2
Series: Genesis
Duration: 31 mins 17 secs
PHILEO, EROS, AGAPE... 3 kinds of love that together make a great marriage!
Sun, Feb 15, 2015
Passage: Genesis 2
Series: Genesis
Duration: 33 mins
God Gives Man Headship. God Makes Woman his Helper.
Sun, Feb 08, 2015
Passage: Genesis 2
Series: Genesis
Duration: 31 mins 18 secs
Sun, Jan 25, 2015
Series: Genesis
Duration: 32 mins 41 secs
Creation days 4-6. I address evolution and the Image of God.
Sun, Jan 18, 2015
Passage: Genesis 1
Series: Genesis
Duration: 34 mins 6 secs
Creation days 1-3.
Sun, Jan 04, 2015
Passage: Psalm 145
Duration: 22 mins 31 secs
Sun, Dec 28, 2014
Passage: Psalm 119
Duration: 27 mins 12 secs
Sun, Dec 21, 2014
Duration: 23 mins 47 secs
Sun, Dec 14, 2014
Duration: 25 mins 51 secs
Sun, Dec 07, 2014
Duration: 27 mins 45 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Calendar

See a schedule of our meetings and events.  We'd love to see you there!

calendar

The Grid

Click the logo below for access to BEFC's grid application.

grid logo