Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 44 secs
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 2 secs
Results of our spiritual gifts analysis as a church. Where do you fit?
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 35 mins 33 secs
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 47 secs
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 1 sec
Sun, Feb 12, 2017
Passage: John 2:1-12
Series: Book of John
Duration: 40 mins 33 secs
Sun, Feb 05, 2017
Passage: Luke 10:0
Duration: 39 mins 49 secs
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
Passage: John 1:35-51
Series: Book of John
Duration: 38 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
Passage: John 1:19-35
Series: Book of John
Duration: 33 mins 58 secs
Sun, Jan 08, 2017
Passage: John 1:10-18
Series: Book of John
Duration: 33 mins 42 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Calendar

See a schedule of our meetings and events.  We'd love to see you there!

calendar

The Grid

Click the logo below for access to BEFC's grid application.

grid logo