Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 12, 2016
Passage: 1 Peter 5:0
Duration: 31 mins 33 secs
Sun, Jun 05, 2016
Duration: 40 mins 27 secs
Sun, May 29, 2016
Passage: 1 Peter 5:0
Duration: 33 mins 3 secs
Sun, May 22, 2016
Duration: 29 mins 26 secs
Sun, May 15, 2016
Duration: 30 mins 17 secs
Sun, May 08, 2016
Duration: 32 mins 23 secs
Sun, May 01, 2016
Duration: 33 mins 26 secs
Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Passage: 1 Peter 4:1-6
Duration: 31 mins 10 secs
Sun, Apr 17, 2016
Duration: 25 mins 48 secs
Sun, Apr 10, 2016
Duration: 27 mins 23 secs
Powered by: truthengaged

Calendar

See a schedule of our meetings and events.  We'd love to see you there!

calendar

The Grid

Click the logo below for access to BEFC's grid application.

grid logo